h1

Damn it, Brain!

July 30, 2009

Yesterday, I woke up while still dreaming about the zombie apocalypse. I blame Astolat for that one.

This morning, I woke up having earlier dreamt about my house inspection (happened yesterday, went well) and that the inspector was zapping me with a thousand points because she couldn’t get into the garage. I called bullshit, because I’d opened it for her, and there was this whole big thing that was ultimately resolved, and then I segued into Las Vegas, where, you guessed it, the zombie apocalypse was ongoing. Complete with zombie hookers.

Head, meet desk. Lather, rinse, repeat. And again. And again. And…

Leave a Reply

