h1

Good news, bad news, any news

July 20, 2009

Fannish project 1 was a success, and I’m happy about it. Now all I have to do is start fannish project 2 and be done with it in less than four weeks. Normally, my tendency to procrastinate would mean I’d start working on it in three weeks, four days. However, most of my work for ENGL444 is due at the same time, so that won’t work. I’m thinking I’ll finish fannish project 2 sometime this week, while I still have a bit of time.

Real world project 1 also needs my attention, but that will be an hour a day, and that’s manageable. Seriously.

Real world finance 1 is partially dealt with. Real world finances 4, 5 and 6 are on the immediate horizon. But first, I need to deal with real world finances 2 and 3, and both will be painful.

In short, I hate my to-do list, because it’s already full, and it doesn’t include homework. Damn it.

2 comments

  1. Ha! Apparently I have rewritten history in my own self-important mind! I was born in 1969, so I always think (inaccurately) that the moon landing happened on my birthday April 15th! Doh! Indeed, it was July.


    • Funny how that happens, isn’t it? We’re always a legend in our own mind…



Leave a Reply

