h1

I love the smell of Spam in the morning

July 10, 2009

I own a couple of mailing lists, one of which rarely sees the light of day. Spam came through for it this morning, and I approved it, just to see who was awake. The lovely thing was seeing old friends blink in the light of day. So to speak. The list is barely alive, but I can’t bring myself to kill it, mostly because of those old friends.

~*~*~

In other, frustrating news, the battery on Sally is dying, which means I need to get a new one. To my fellow grad project partners, be prepared: I may need a jump in the morning, assuming we’re getting together.

~*~*~

And now, off to MS Word again. Much to do before Monday.

Leave a Reply

